Oh Dearest Me, What have I done.

17 Sep

Or not done actually.

I haven’t been posting anything. And mostly I’ve been pushing this off because I don’t know where to start with all of this nonsense! Anyway, school is pleseant if you would like to know. Truly lovely, I’ve never been one to want to go to school. Some days I wake up and the thought of rolling out of my warm bed to start the day is still scary. It’s freezing, don’t you know?! Gosh, but I do get out of bed and end up having an extremely pleasant day. You should too. Really, tomorrow we should all get up without that nagging voice in our head yelling “Stay in bed! It’s warm, you feel cuddly now! I know you want to go back to sleep!”. Can you imagine waking up without that? How wonderful!

I’ll tell you how it goes tomorrow. I’M BACK!

One Response to “Oh Dearest Me, What have I done.”

  1. Danniel November 20, 2010 at 8:25 am #

    I’ve never been able to get out of bed for school. In high school I missed over 150 total days, and in my last community college term I missed one class 8 times and another class five times (got A’s in both those classes, probably be I’ve had the teachers before and they like me). But recently I’ve been feeling depressed, and because of that I’ve been forcing myself to not sleep as much, and this whole week I’ve woken up around 7:30 every morning, which is amazingly early for me, and I’ve been doing it without an alarm clock. And I’ve felt great this week. I bet if I went back to school I’d go back to sleeping longer and not waking up until well past noon.

Leave a Reply

