I’m Not Going To Promise

23 Jan

Hello. Do you know me? Probably not. Most likely you have never even seen this blog ever. Why, well because I’m horrible at keeping things updated, though I always promise to. I lack ambition.

Oh well, I’m coming to terms with it. I rarely if ever keep my promise on here. I suppose it’s because It’s impossible to pink promise via the interwebs!  So, let me just say at this moment. I will probably post more on here, the key work is probably. No promises! (I really don’t mind too much if anyone reads this.)

4 Responses to “I’m Not Going To Promise”

  1. valeriew February 7, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    Um… But what if I say I’ve read it? xD
    Anyway, it’s great to see your updates. 😀
    (And that your mood ring post’s quite fun. 😉 )
    Looking forward to your updates though you didn’t promise. -w-

  2. Jacqueline October 4, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    Like your writing! Hope there are more updates! 🙂

    • careohhlyn October 16, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

      Oh wow. This is so kind, I haven’t posted anything in quite awhile, and here you are. You found it, my blog! Anyway, this is so kind, I believe I will update.

Leave a Reply

